Cruisers

Calendar

View the calendar below to see where we are playing.

Click on the Date & Venue name for the address, phone number and directions.

Opera House July 2020

Saturday, July 4, Private Party
  • Private Party

Sunday, July 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Saturday, July 18 Marion Am. Legion CANCELLED due to Coronavirus
  • CANCELLED due to Coronavirus
  • Open to Public/$5 Cover
  • Marion American Legion
  • 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • 11720 Long Street
  • Marion, IL 62959
  • Get Directions

Sunday, July 26, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

August 2020

Sunday, Aug 9, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, Aug 14 Moolah ShrineCANCELLED due to Coronavirus
  • CANCELLED due to Coronavirus
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Aug 30, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

September 2020

Thursday, Sept 10 Washington Farmers Market 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Open to Public
  • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • 317 W Main St
  • Washington, MO 63090
  • Get Directions

Friday, Sept 11 McKinley High Reunion 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Andre's Banquet Center
  • 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, Sept 13, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Sept 19 Knights of Columbus Reunion CANCELLED due to Coronavirus situation
  • Cancelled due to Coronavirus situation
  • 8:00-12:00 AM
  • 606 Plum Street
  • Murphysboro, IL 62966
  • (618) 687-3258
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Sept 27, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

October 2020

Sunday, Oct 11, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 25, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

November 2020

Sunday, Nov 8, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, Nov 20 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 22, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

December 2020

Sunday, Dec 13, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 27, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $15 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Thursday, Dec 31 NYE Steelville IL Am. Legion 8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
  • More details to come and will be posted when they are finalized.

February 2021

Friday, Feb 26 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

May 2021

Friday, May 7 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

August 2021

Friday, Aug 6 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

October 2021

Friday, Oct 8 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions


 

Come Listen To Us!

TheBackstreetCruisers.com
Copyright TheBackstreetCruisers.com