Listen to The Backstreet Cruisers

Calendar

View the calendar below to see where we are playing.

Click on the Date & Venue name for the address, phone number and directions.

February 2024

Friday, Feb 2 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Feb 4 Private Party 12:30- 3:30 PM
  • Private Party 12:30- 3:30 PM

Friday, Feb 9 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Friday, Feb 16 CANCELLED Opera House of Pacific 7-10 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Feb 24 Elks Club Cape Girardeau 7:30 PM -10:30 PM
  • Private Event Members Only
  • 7:30 PM -10:30 PM
  • 639 Elks Lane
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • (573) 335-9294
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Feb 25 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

March 2024

Friday, March 1, Stovall's Grove 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • $5 Cover
  • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Sunday, March 3 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Sunday, March 10, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

April 2024

Tuesday, April 23 Fairwinds-Rivers Edge 2 -3:30 PM
  • Spring Fling @ Fairwinds-Rivers Edge
  • 2:00 PM -3:30 PM
  • 600 Rivers Edge Dr
  • St. Charles, MO 63303
  • Get Directions

Friday, April 26 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

Sunday, April 28 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

May 2024

Friday, May 3 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • Charlie and Cornelia's Anniversary
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, May 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, May 26 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

June 2024

Sunday, June 9 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, June 23 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Friday, June 28 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

July 2024

Sunday, July 14 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, July 19 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, July 28 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

August 2024

Sunday, Aug 11 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Aug 25 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Friday, Aug 30 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

September 2024

Sunday, Sept 8 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, September 15 McKinley Alumni Dance 1- 5:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 22 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Friday, September 27 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

October 2024

Friday, Oct 25 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 27 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

November 2024

Sunday, Nov 10 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, November 15 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 24 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

December 2024

Sunday, Dec 8 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, Dec 27 VFW Cape Girardeau 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • Open To Public/No Cover
  • 7:00 PM -11:00 PM
  • 1049 N. Kingshighway
  • Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
  • 573-334-4438
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 29 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Calendar Highlights

Some of our most popular venues are listed below!
Pacific Opera House
Bretz Wildlife
Stovall's Grove
Moolah Shrine Center
Copyright © TheBackstreetCruisers.com