Cruisers

Calendar

View the calendar below to see where we are playing.

Click on the Date & Venue name for the address, phone number and directions.

April 2019

Sunday, April 14 Stovall's Grove 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • $10 cover, BBQ and fixins-all you can eat, and a GREAT band
  • 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Saturday, April 20 Marion American Legion 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • Open to Public/ $10 cover at door
  • American Legion
  • 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • 11720 Long Street
  • Marion, IL 62959
  • Get Directions

Saturday, April 27 Good News Brewery Defiance 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 2886 MO 94
  • Defiance, MO 63341
  • 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 314-608-2903
  • Get Directions

May 2019

Friday, May 3 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Saturday, May 4 Stovall's Grove 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • $5 cover and a GREAT band
  • 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Sunday, May 12 Special Event
  • Special Event

June 2019

Friday, June 28 Ste. Genevieve Summer Series 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Orris Theater
  • 265 Merchant St.
  • Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
  • (573) 883-3686
  • Get Information

July 2019

Saturday, July 6 Marion Am. Legion 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • Open to Public/$5 Cover
  • Marion American Legion
  • 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • 11720 Long Street
  • Marion, IL 62959
  • Get Directions

Saturday, July 13 Barrens Winery 2 PM - 6:00 PM
  • 2 PM - 6:00 PM
  • 2815 North Highway 51
  • Perryville Mo. 63775
  • (573) 547-6968
  • Get Directions

Friday, July 19 Stovall's Grove 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • $10 cover, BBQ and fixins-all you can eat, and a GREAT band
  • 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Tuesday, July 30 Private Party
  • Private Party

August 2019

Saturday, Aug 10 Leopold Knights of Columbus Hall
  • Leopold Knights of Columbus Hall
  • County Rd 808
  • Marble Hill, MO 63764
  • (573) 238-4262
  • Get Directions

Friday, Aug 23 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Aug 24 Private Party
  • Private Party

Sunday, Aug 25 Bayou Bar and Grill 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Free outdoor dancing and listening in the pavilion. Also, GREAT food!
  • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 6611 Country Rd. 532
  • Pocahontas, MO 63755
  • 573-833-9999
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Aug 31 Apple Creek Picnic
  • Time may change slightly so check website again closer to 8/31
  • St. Joseph's Church
  • 138 St. Joseph Lane
  • Perryville, MO 63775
  • Meal - 2:30-7:00 PM
  • Music - 6:00-10:00 PM
  • Fun - All day long
  • Get Directions

September 2019

Sunday, Sept 1 The Quarry Wine Garden 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • 3960 Missouri Hwy Z
  • Wentzville, MO 63385
  • 636-828-5145
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Sept 20 Altenburg MO Community Fair 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Time Subject To Change/Confirm Time Closer to September
  • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • East Perry Fairgrounds, 200 Church Street
  • Altenburg, MO 63732
  • (573) 824-5513
  • Get Directions

October 2019

Friday, Oct 4 Piedmont Eagles Club 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM -11:30 PM
  • Hwy. 67 to Piedmont, go right on Hwy. 34 at Piedmont, club is two blocks after turn onto Hwy. 34 on right

Saturday, Oct 5 Barrens Winery 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • 2815 North Highway 51
  • Perryville Mo. 63775
  • (573) 547-6968
  • Get Directions

Friday, Oct 25 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

December 2019

Tuesday, Dec 31 NYE Steelville IL Am. Legion 8:00 PM - 12:30 AM
  • Details and ticket procedures will be provided soon!


 

Come Listen To Us!

TheBackstreetCruisers.com
Copyright TheBackstreetCruisers.com