Cruisers

Calendar

View the calendar below to see where we are playing.

Click on the Date & Venue name for the address, phone number and directions.

Opera House Bretz Wildlife Lodge & Winery November 2022

Friday, Nov 4 Stovall's Grove 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • $5 Cover
  • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 13, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 27, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

December 2022

Friday, Dec 2, Stovall's Grove 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • $5 Cover
  • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Friday, Dec 9 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 11, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 31, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 8, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Jan 14 Tami's Dugout 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 - 11:00 PM
  • 8742 Watson Rd.
  • St. Louis, MO 63119
  • 314-270-8073
  • Get Directions

Friday, Jan 13 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, January 15 American Legion Noon - 4:00 PM
  • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • 2 Park Dr.
  • St. Genevieve, MO 63670
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Jan 29 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

February 2023

Sunday, Feb 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Feb 26 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

March 2023

Friday, March 3 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Saturday, March 10 Tami's Dugout 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 - 11:00 PM
  • 8742 Watson Rd.
  • St. Louis, MO 63119
  • 314-270-8073
  • Get Directions

Sunday, March 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, March 26 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

April 2023

Sunday, April 9, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, April 23 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

May 2023

Friday, May 5 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Saturday, May 6 Tami's Dugout 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 - 11:00 PM
  • 8742 Watson Rd.
  • St. Louis, MO 63119
  • 314-270-8073
  • Get Directions

Sunday, May 14, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, May 26 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

June 2023

Friday, June 2 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, June 11, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Friday, June 23 St. Peters Cultural Arts Center 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • 1 St. Peters Center Blvd.,
  • St. Peters MO 63376
  • Get Directions

Sunday, June 25 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

July 2023

Sunday, July 9, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, July 23 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

August 2023

Sunday, Aug 13, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Thursday, Aug 24 Overland Lions Fair 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 8700 Midland Boulevard
  • Overland, MO 63114
  • Get Directions

Friday, August 25 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Aug 26 Overland Lions Fair 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 8700 Midland Boulevard
  • Overland, MO 63114
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Aug 27 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

September 2023

Sunday, Sept 10, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Sept 30 Tami's Dugout 7-11 PM
  • 7:00 - 11:00 PM
  • 8742 Watson Rd.
  • St. Louis, MO 63119
  • 314-270-8073
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Sept 24 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

October 2023

Sunday, Oct 8, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 22 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Friday, October 27 Moolah Shrine 7- 10:30 PM
  • Open to public, $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

November 2023

Sunday, Nov 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 26 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

December 2023

Sunday, Dec 10, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2-6 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 31 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions


 

Come Listen To Us!

TheBackstreetCruisers.com
Copyright TheBackstreetCruisers.com