Cruisers

Calendar

View the calendar below to see where we are playing.

Click on the Date & Venue name for the address, phone number and directions.

Opera House Bretz Wildlife Lodge & Winery September 2021

Thursday, Sept 9, Washington Farmers Market 5:00 PM -8:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM -8:00 PM
  • 317 W Main Street
  • Washington, MO 63090
  • Get Directions

Friday, Sept 10, Private Party
  • Private Party

Sunday, Sept 12, Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Sept 18, Private Party 8-11 PM
  • Private Party

Sunday, Sept 19, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Sept 25, East Perry Community Fair 1-5 PM
  • East Perry Community Fair
  • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • East Perry Fairgrounds, 200 Church Street
  • Altenburg, MO 63732
  • (573) 824-5513
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Sept 26, Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

October 2021

Saturday, Oct 2 Private Party 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Private Party

Friday, Oct 8 Stovall's Grove CORRECTION 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • $15 Cover includes All You Can Eat BBQ
  • the
  • 8:00 PM -12:00 AM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 10 Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 15469 State Route 127
  • Carlyle, IL 62231
  • 618-594-8830
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 17 Stovall's Grove 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • $15 Cover includes All You Can Eat BBQ
  • 2:00 PM -6:00 PM
  • 18720 Stovall Lane
  • Wildwood, MO 63069
  • 636-405-3024
  • Get Directions

Saturday, Oct 23 Private Party
  • Private Party

Friday, Oct 22 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Oct 24 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

November 2021

Sunday, Nov 21 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Nov 28 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

December 2021

Sunday, Dec 12 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

Sunday, Dec 19 Opera House of Pacific 2-5 PM
  • $10 Cover. Drinks and Food for sale
  • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 220 S First Street
  • Pacific, MO 63069
  • 636-393-0489
  • Get Directions

January 2022

Friday, Jan 21 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

March 2022

Friday, March 18 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

May 2022

Friday, May 6 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

June 2022

Friday, June 24 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

August 2022

Friday, Aug 26 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

October 2022

Friday, Oct 7 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions

December 2022

Friday, Dec 9 Moolah Shrine 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Open to public , $10 cover at door
  • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • 12545 Fee Fee Rd
  • St. Louis, MO 63146
  • 314-878-6301
  • Get Directions


 

Come Listen To Us!

TheBackstreetCruisers.com
Copyright TheBackstreetCruisers.com